Unser ärztliches Team

Dr. med. Donat Romann
"Dr. med. Donat Romann"

Chefarzt
Dr. med. Donat Romann
Leiter des Brustzentrums Lünen

E-Mail: romann.donat@klinikum-luenen.de

Dr. med. Stefani Grundmann
"Dr. med. Stefani Grundmann"

Leitende Oberärztin
Dr. med. Stefani Grundmann

E-Mail: grundmann.stefani@klinikum-luenen.de

Monika Haverbeck
"Monika Haverbeck"

Oberärztin
Monika Haverbeck
Brustoperateurin

E-Mail: haverbeck.monika@klinikum-luenen.de

Igor Tews
"Igor Tews"

Oberarzt
Igor Tews

E-Mail: tews.igor@klinikum-luenen.de

Hanna Falk
"Hanna Falk"

Oberärztin
Hanna Falk

E-Mail: falk.hanna@klinikum-luenen.de

Dr. med. Sabrina Lince
"Dr. med. Sabrina Lince"

Funktionsoberärztin
Dr. med. Sabrina Lince

E-Mail: lince.sabrina@klinikum-luenen.de