Unser ärztliches Team

"Dr. med. Romann"

Chefarzt
Dr. med. Donat Romann
Leiter des Brustzentrums Lünen 

E- mail: romann.donat@klinikum-luenen.de

"Dr. med. Grundmann"

Leitende Oberärztin
Dr. med. Stefani Grundmann

E- mail: grundmann.stefani@klinikum-luenen.de

"Monika Haverbeck"

Oberärztin
Monika Haverbeck
Brustoperateurin

E- mail: haverbeck.monika@klinikum-luenen.de

"Igor Tews"

Oberarzt
Igor Tews

E- mail: tews.igor@klinikum-luenen.de

"Hanna Falk"

Oberärztin
Hanna Falk

E-mail: falk.hanna@klinikum-luenen.de

"Dr. med. Lince"

Funktionsoberärztin
Dr. med. Sabrina Lince

E- mail: lince.sabrina@klinikum-luenen.de